Global Trainers – Cardio Tennis

//Global Trainers – Cardio Tennis
Global Trainers – Cardio Tennis2018-01-11T18:55:36+00:00

The Global Cardio Tennis Trainers Team

The sales force behind the success of the program

The Global Cardio Tennis Trainers consists of a diverse group who are some of the most well respected tennis and fitness  professionals throughout the world. This group delivers all Cardio Tennis courses in the education pathway.   If you have a need for Cardio Tennis Training or assistance with other events related to Cardio Tennis, please contact Michele Krause at Michele@CardioTennis.com.

GLOBAL CARDIO TENNIS TRAINERS ARE THE ONLY INDIVIDUALS AUTHORIZED TO TRAIN OTHERS OR REPRESENT CARDIO TENNIS IN ANY CAPACITY.

Global Cardio Tennis Trainers

Michele Krause University Park FL michele@cardiotennis.com
Lance Andersen Boxborough MA lance@luckydogtennis.com
Tim Bustle Chicago IL tim.bustle@midtown.com
Andrew Sirota Wayne NJ arsirota@gmail.com
Samantha Ardenfriend Naples FL ardenfriend@yahoo.com
Dan Beedle Memphis TN dan.beedle10s@gmail.com
Marcy Bruce McMurray PA marcyb93@me.com
Farshad Garakani Vienna VA farshadgarakani@gmail.com
Michael Harper Vienna VA mhathletix@gmail.com
Feisal Hassan Midlothian VA fehtennis@comcast.net
Arnel Hipiloto Midland MI AHipolito@greatermidland.org
Rebecca Jameson Atlanta GA rebecca@silviatennis.com
Bruce Levine New Haven CT tennistotennis13@gmail.com
Ted Murray Boulder CO tedtennis108@gmail.com
Josh Myers Hilton Head SC jmyers@seapines.com
Chris Ojakian Beverly Hills CA chris@ojakiantennis.com
Malcolm Ridenour La Quinta CA mtmalc@gmail.com
Justin Russ Bradenton FL justinruss1@gmail.com
Armando Sandoval Bonita CA sdtennis10s@gmail.com
Thiago Santos Overland Park KS TSantos@genesishealthclubs.com
David Schwartz Newhall CA tennisbum4life@gmail.com
Heather Silvia Milton GA heather@silviatennis.com
Christin Thurstin Robbinsdale MN schum10s@aol.com/td>
Jessica Watts New Rochelle NY jessicawatts@hotmail.com
Marley Woods Bristol TN marley.woods.3@gmail.com
Dorian Adam Bend OR dorian@cardiotennis.com
Jason Linderman Melbourne Australia fit@mira.net
Tarek Frances Brussels Belgium tarek.francis@gmail.com
Gael Van den bussche Brussels Belgium gvdb00@hotmail.com
Karina IIdor Jacobsgaard Denmark karina_ij@hotmail.com
Alexander Rejnhold Denmark alexander.hvt@gmail.com
Jonny Frazier London England Jonny@ScienceinTennis.com
Matt Gleed London England matt@wickedfitness.co
Nigel Long London England nltennis@googlemail.com
Sam Richardson London England sam.richardson@LTA.org.uk
Ben Saunders Liverpool England bensaunderstennis@yahoo.co.uk
Isla Smith Devon England islasmithtennis@hotmail.co.uk
Karsten Weigelt Berlin Germany coachk@tenfit.net
Christos Christopolous Greece authel@hotmail.com
Petros Papageorgiou Greece pedropeter42@yahoo.com
Basia Machioca Szczecin Poland bmc@babolat.pl
Jacques Pretorious Pretoria South Africa jacques@cardiotennissa.co.za
Alison Fryer Harare Zimbabwe alivaughan@zol.co.zw

About Cardio Tennis

Cardio Tennis is a fun group activity for anyone at any playing level looking for a fun way to burn calories & interact with others outside of the gym.

Cardio Tennis is a high energy fitness activity that combines the best features of the sport of tennis with cardiovascular exercise, delivering the ultimate, full body, calorie burning aerobic workout.