The National Cardio Tennis Trainers Team

"The sales force behind the success of the program" The TIA National Cardio Tennis Trainers team was formed at the inception of the Cardio Tennis program in early 2005 to help educate the industry and serve as the official National Trainers. Today the team consists of a diverse group of 30 members who are some of the most well respected tennis teaching professionals throughout the US. NATIONAL CARDIO TENNIS TRAINERS ARE THE ONLY INDIVIDUALS AUTHORIZED TO TRAIN OTHERS OR REPRESENT CARDIO TENNIS IN ANY CAPACITY. National Cardio Tennis Trainers are members of both the PTR and USPTA. The diversity of the team includes Master Professionals, sought after speakers, published writers, tennis directors, past professional tennis players, fitness experts and club owners. Each member of the team runs a successful Cardio Tennis program and exemplifies the qualities of an outstanding Cardio Tennis professional such as passion, energy, and a strong believer in the program. Each member has completed advanced course work on all aspects of Cardio Tennis. Members of the team work with Michele Krause (TIA Cardio Tennis Manager) as volunteers to promote the program. Their contributions take on many forms such as writing industry articles, education and training through Cardio Tennis training courses, presenting at industry conventions, consumer events and conducting demos at pro tour events. Most important they play an ongoing role in the continuous development and direction of the program. If you have a need for Cardio Tennis Training or assistance with other events related to Cardio Tennis, please contact Michele Krause at  

Dorian Adam Bend OR
Lance Andersen Boxborough MA
Samantha Ardenfriend Naples FL
Dan Beedle Memphis TN
Michael Branan Longwood FL
Marcy Bruce McMurray PA
Enrique Casados Bradenton FL
Gary Cimperman Royal Oak MI
Devin Crotzer Lebanon TN
Kalindi Dinoffer Dallas TX
Nathaniel Fleming Bannockburn IL
Farshad Garakani Vienna VA
Carmen Garcia Alpharetta GA
Jason Golden Bradenton FL
Michael Harper Vienna VA
Feisal Hassan Midlothian VA
Adam Jasick Palm Desert CA
Michele Krause University Park FL
Bruce Levine New Haven CT
Ted Murray Boulder CO
Josh Myers Hilton Head SC
Chris Ojakian Beverly Hills CA
Malcolm Ridenour La Quinta CA
Troy Robinson Kinston NC
Justin Russ Bradenton FL
David Schwartz Newhall CA
Heather Silvia Milton GA
Andrew Sirota Wayne NJ
Jessica Watts New Rochelle NY
Marley Woods Bristol TN