The National Cardio Tennis Trainers Team

"The sales force behind the success of the program" The TIA National Cardio Tennis Trainers team was formed at the inception of the Cardio Tennis program in early 2005 to help educate the industry and serve as the official National Trainers. Today the team consists of a diverse group of 30 members who are some of the most well respected tennis teaching professionals throughout the US. NATIONAL CARDIO TENNIS TRAINERS ARE THE ONLY INDIVIDUALS AUTHORIZED TO TRAIN OTHERS OR REPRESENT CARDIO TENNIS IN ANY CAPACITY. National Cardio Tennis Trainers are members of both the PTR and USPTA. The diversity of the team includes Master Professionals, sought after speakers, published writers, tennis directors, past professional tennis players, fitness experts and club owners. Each member of the team runs a successful Cardio Tennis program and exemplifies the qualities of an outstanding Cardio Tennis professional such as passion, energy, and a strong believer in the program. Each member has completed advanced course work on all aspects of Cardio Tennis. Members of the team work with Michele Krause (TIA Cardio Tennis Manager) as volunteers to promote the program. Their contributions take on many forms such as writing industry articles, education and training through Cardio Tennis training courses, presenting at industry conventions, consumer events and conducting demos at pro tour events. Most important they play an ongoing role in the continuous development and direction of the program. If you have a need for Cardio Tennis Training or assistance with other events related to Cardio Tennis, please contact Michele Krause at Michele@CardioTennis.com.  

Dorian Adam Bend OR dorian@cardiotennis.com
Lance Andersen Boxborough MA lance@luckydogtennis.com
Samantha Ardenfriend Naples FL ardenfriend@yahoo.com
Dan Beedle Memphis TN dan.beedle10s@gmail.com
Michael Branan Longwood FL mike@mikebranan.com
Marcy Bruce McMurray PA marcyb93@me.com
Enrique Casados Bradenton FL casados_enrique@yahoo.com
Gary Cimperman Royal Oak MI thecimpman@gmail.com
Devin Crotzer Lebanon TN devincrotzer@gmail.com
Kalindi Dinoffer Dallas TX kdinoffer@gmail.com
Nathaniel Fleming Bannockburn IL Nathaniel.Fleming@midtown.com
Farshad Garakani Vienna VA farshadgarakani@gmail.com
Carmen Garcia Alpharetta GA cmg@aac1.org
Jason Golden Bradenton FL jgolden@popegolf.net
Michael Harper Vienna VA mhathletix@gmail.com
Feisal Hassan Midlothian VA fehtennis@comcast.net
Adam Jasick Palm Desert CA adamjasick@yahoo.com
Michele Krause University Park FL michele@cardiotennis.com
Bruce Levine New Haven CT tennistotennis13@gmail.com
Ted Murray Boulder CO tedtennis108@gmail.com
Josh Myers Hilton Head SC jmyers@seapines.com
Chris Ojakian Beverly Hills CA chris@ojakiantennis.com
Malcolm Ridenour La Quinta CA mtmalc@gmail.com
Troy Robinson Kinston NC kcctennis@earthlink.net
Justin Russ Bradenton FL justinruss1@gmail.com
David Schwartz Newhall CA tennisbum4life@gmail.com
Heather Silvia Milton GA heather@silviatennis.com
Andrew Sirota Wayne NJ arsirota@gmail.com
Jessica Watts New Rochelle NY jessicawatts@hotmail.com
Marley Woods Bristol TN marley.woods.3@gmail.com